

SHRI VISHWAKARMA SKILL UNIVERSITY

(State University enacted under the Government of Haryana Act 25, 2016) Plot No. 147, Sector 44, Gurugram (Haryana) 122003, Email: <u>info@svsu.ac.in</u>

SKILL DEPARTMENT OF MANAGEMENT STUDIES

MBA List of candidates provisionally eligible for Group Discussion & Personal Interview (PI)

Dear Candidate

It is to inform you that the Group Discussion (GD) and Personal Interview (PI) for the admission in MBA will be held in offline mode on 5th September, 2023 at 10:00 AM onwards at Shri Vishwakarma Skill University, Dudhola, Palwal. In case of any difficulty kindly contact to Dr. Parul Bhatia at 9910090534.

Note:

- Candidates are required to report 30 minutes before the schedule time.
- Candidates are required to bring 1 set of self-attested photocopies of relevant documents/certificates/testimonials.
- Candidates are required to bring 02 Passport size photographs.
- Candidates who fail to appear as per the given schedule will not be considered for further admission process.
- Please adhere with timings.
- Mere appearing in the personal interview does not qualify for the final selection.



SHRI VISHWAKARMA SKILL UNIVERSITY

(State University enacted under the Government of Haryana Act 25, 2016) Plot No. 147, Sector 44, Gurugram (Haryana) 122003, Email: <u>info@svsu.ac.in</u>

Provisionally Eligible Candidates for GDPI (Admission Session: 2023-25) MBA

Date of Interview :05-09-23 Name of Incharge: Skill Faculty of Management Studies

Sr. No.	Name	Application Number	Father Name
1	Satyam Kumar	100906	Rakesh Kumar
2	Atul Singh	103526	Sanktha Prasad Singh
3	Aman Gupta	104256	Atulesh Gupta
4	Pooja Solanki	105708	Dinesh Kumar
5	Shahid Jamal	105768	Harun Rashid
6	Vaisali Srivastava	100652	Anil Kumar Srivastav
7	Koutha Venkat Kasyap	105440	Koutha Sree Rama Chandra Murthy
8	Akash Rawat	105266	Dayachand
9	Pallavi Vimal	105153	Shyamlal Singh Vimal
10	Deepa	104379	Rajender
11	Deepak Kumar	104074	Amar Singh
12	Jai Veer	104025	Lakhmi Chand
13	Rohit	103634	Jai Ram
14	Davender	102922	Krishan
15	Prince Sehrawat	100329	Shyam Lal
16	Mohan Shyam	104525	Mukesh Kumar
17	Abhishek Rai	101704	Rajesh Rai
18	Jyoti	104550	Mr. Rajesh
19	Gopi Chand	104822	Singh Ram
20	Arjun	104883	Mahesh
21	Khushi	104902	Mahipal
22	Pradeep Kumar	105063	Suresh Chand
23	Pradeep Kumar	105066	Suresh Chand
24	Bhopesh	105204	Devi Dayal
25	Raunaq	105769	Tej Prakash
26	Abhishek Sharma	102116	Mahipal Sharma
27	Divya Sharma	102512	Vinod Kumar Sharma
28	Divya Sharma	103632	Vinod Kumar Sharma
29	Pradeep Kumar	104997	Suresh Chnad
30	Ankur	105053	Raghu Raj
31	Sumit	105257	Sunder Singh
32	Ramdhari Verma	105565	Sadhu Ram