SKILL FACULTY OF APPLIED SCIENCES & HUMANITIES

Prof Rishipal

  • Designation -Professor Pedagogy & Dean Humanities & Applied Sciences
  • Department -Skill Faculty of Applied Sciences & Humanities
  • Qualification -MBA, MA (Psychology), MA (English), PG Diploma in Guidance & Counselling, PG Diploma in Training & Development.
  • Experience - 32 yrs
  • Email- id - rishipal@svsu.ac.in

Dr Kalpana Maheshwari

  • Designation -Skill Assistant Professor
  • Department -Skill Faculty of Applied Sciences & Humanities
  • Qualification -MA, MBA, PhD.
  • Experience - 18 yrs
  • Email- id - Kalpana.maheshwari@svsu.ac.in

Dr. Mohit Kumar Srivastava

  • Designation - Skill Assistant Professor
  • Department - Skill Faculty of Applied Sciences & Humanities
  • Qualification - Qualification- Ph.D. (Mathematics) from University of Delhi – 2015,M.Sc. (Mathematics) from Indian Institute of Technology, Kanpur- 2009,B.Sc. (PCM) from ECC-University of Allahabad – 2006
  • Experience - 2 yrs
  • Email- id -mohit.srivastav@svsu.ac.in

Dr. Nakul Singh

  • Designation -Skill Assistant Professor
  • Department - Skill Faculty of Applied Sciences & Humanities
  • Qualification - Ph.D, NET, M.Phil, B. Ed, M A English, PGCTE from EFLU Hydrabad
  • Experience -10 yrs
  • Email- id - nakul.singh@svsu.ac.in

Dr. Shiv Kumar

  • Designation -Skill Assistant Professor
  • Department -Skill Faculty of Applied Sciences & Humanities
  • Qualification -M.A., P.hD
  • Specialization -Clinical Psychology, Criminal and Forensic Psychology
  • Experience -11 Years
  • Email- id - shiv.kumar@svsu.ac.in

Dr Anoop Yadav

  • Designation -Skill Assistant Professor
  • Department -Skill Faculty of Applied Sciences & Humanities
  • Qualification -M Sc. PhD (Environmental Science)
  • Experience -10 Years
  • Email- id - anoop.yadav@svsu.ac.in

Dr. Ajay Kumar

  • Designation -Skill Assistant Professor
  • Department -Skill Faculty of Applied Sciences & Humanities
  • Qualification -PhD (Mathematics).
  • Experience - 6 yrs
  • Email- id - ajay.kumar@svsu.ac.in
Profile

Dr. Bhawna Rooprai

  • Designation -Skill Assistant Professor
  • Department -Skill Faculty of Applied Sciences & Humanities
  • Qualification -PhD,M.A,M.Phil,B.Ed,NET JRF.
  • Experience - 3 yrs
  • Email- id - bhawna.rooprai@svsu.ac.in

Mr. Praveen Sharma

  • Designation -Skill Assistant Professor
  • Department -Skill Faculty of Applied Sciences & Humanities
  • Qualification -M.Sc. Mathematics
  • Experience -Nil
  • Email- id - praveen.sharma@svsu.ac.in

Dr. Sohan Lal

  • Designation - Skill Instructor Yoga
  • Department - Skill Faculty of Applied Sciences & Humanities
  • Qualification - Diploma in yoga, Graduate, B.ed in yoga, Master in yoga science, UGC Net qualified in yoga, Phd in yog science, M A. Sanskrit pursuing, National Level yoga sports person
  • Experience 8-yrs
  • Email- id - sohan.lal@svsu.ac.in
Copyright © 2021 Shri Vishwakarma Skill University. All Rights Reserved