SKILL FACULTY OF MANAGEMENT STUDIES & RESEARCH

Prof. Jyoti Rana

  • Designation - Dean
  • Department - Skill Faculty of Management Studies &Research(SFMSR) , Skill Faculty of Agriculture , Deptt of Students’ Welfare(DSW) , Incharge–Shri Guru Nanak Dev Centre for Excellence for Innovative Leadership & Entrepreneurship
  • Qualification - M. Com, MBA (Finance), MBA (Marketing), Ph.D. Kellogg School of Management, USA (ITP) Cornell University, USA(WLC) IIM Ahmedabad (FDP)
  • Experience - 25 yrs
  • Email- id - jyoti.rana@svsu.ac.in

Dr. Savita Sharma

  • Designation - Chairperson & Skill Associate Professor (Hotel Management)/ In-Charge Industry Integration
  • Department - Skill Department of Tourism & Hospitality, SFMSR
  • Qualification - Ph.D., MTM, BHM, Certified Hospitality Educator (AHLEI)
  • Experience - 19 Years
  • Email- id -  savita.sharma@svsu.ac.in

Dr. Shruti Gupta

  • Designation - Chairperson & Skill Associate Professor
  • Department - Skill Department of Management Studies, SFMSR
  • Qualification - Ph.D., MBA,PGDMM,B.Com
  • Experience - 19 Years
  • Email- id -  shruti.gupta@svsu.ac.in

Dr. Dalip Raina

  • Designation -Skill Assistant Professor
  • Department - Skill Faculty of Management Studies & Research
  • Qualification - Ph.D, B.SC, Net (Management)ng)
  • Experience - 8 yrs
  • Email- id - dalip.raina@svsu.ac.in

Chef Dr. Himanshu Malik

  • Designation - Skill Assistant Professor
  • Department - Skill Faculty of Management Studies & Research
  • Qualification -Ph.D. Hotel Management (KUK), M.Sc. HA (Gold Medalist, IHM PUSA), B.Sc. H&HA (IHM Srinagar)
  • Experience - 13 yrs
  • Email- id - himanshu.malik@svsu.ac.in

Dr. Surabhi Goyal

  • Designation -Skill Assistant Professor
  • Department - Skill Faculty of Management Studies & Research
  • Qualification - Ph.D., M Phil, UGC-NET (JRF), MBA, B.Com
  • Experience - 15 yr
  • Email- id -  surabhi.goyal@svsu.ac.in<
Profile

Dr. Yogesh Verma

  • Designation - Skill Assistant Professor
  • Department - Skill Faculty of Management Studies & Research
  • Qualification - Ph.D., M.COM., MBA, B.Tech
  • Experience - 10 Years
  • Email- id -  yogesh.verma@svsu.ac.in

Dr. Parul Bhatia

  • Designation - Skill Assistant Professor
  • Department - Skill Faculty of Management Studies & Research
  • Qualification - Ph.D, M.Phil, M.Com, MBA, UGC-NET-JRF
  • Experience - 14 Years
  • Email- id -  parul.bhatia@svsu.ac.in
Profile

Dr. Vikash Mishra

  • Designation -Skill Assistant Professor
  • Department - Skill Faculty of Management Studies & Research
  • Qualification - Ph.D,MBA, M.Phil, M.Com, UGC NET
  • Experience - 8 yrs
  • Email- id - vikash.mishra@svsu.ac.in

Mr. Sandeep Kumar

  • Designation - Skill Instructor(Hospitality & Tourism)
  • Department - Skill Faculty of Management Studies & Research
  • Qualification - Masters of Tourism, MBA, NET(Six Times)
  • Experience - 10 yrs
  • Email- id sandeep.kumar@svsu.ac.in
Copyright © 2021 Shri Vishwakarma Skill University. All Rights Reserved